Unveiling of 2022-2023 supported artists

We are pleased to unveil all the supported artists for the next season, as part of our Support for artists program.


  • Technical residencies : Victoria Mackenzie and Helen Simard
  • Studio residencies : Vanessa Brazeau, Tanya Dolbec, Vicky Gélineau, Winnie Ho, Benjamin Kamino and Sébastien Provencher
  • Studio residencies Nyata Nyata : Natsumi Sophia Bellali, Sonia Bustos and Chanel Cheiban
  • Mentorship : Kyana Lyne (mentor : Linda Rabin)
  • Support for advanced training : Châtelaine Côté-Rioux, Aurélie Ann Figaro and Ariane Levasseur
  • Support for advanced training - coup de coeur : Isabelle Sue Pilette


(With special grants from the Conseil des arts et des lettres du Québec and the Canada Council for the Arts)

  • First technical residency : Be Heintzman Hope
  • Labo libre : Zoé Delsalle, Frédérique Dumas, Lucy Fandel, Noël Vézina et Milan Panet-Gigon
  • First studio residencies : Pamela Aubé, Julianne Decerf, Nikita Peruzzini

We would like to warmly thank all the candidates who submitted their applications.

Crédit : édifice Jean-Pierre-Perreault © Vanessa Forget